Friday, June 24, 2011


Congratulations to Ryan Kesler, Daniel Sedin, Roberto Luongo, Cory Schneider, Mike Gillis, and Alain Vigneault!!!

2011 Selke Trophy - Ryan Kesler

2011 Art Ross Trophy - Daniel Sedin
2011 Ted Lindsay Award - Daniel Sedin

2011 Jennings Trophy - Roberto Luongo & Cory Schneider

Congratulations to Mike Gillis on winning the GM of the Year Award and Congratulations to Alain Vigneault for his nomination for the Jack Adams Award.

No comments:

Post a Comment